Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: sqlsrv. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of D:\drupal-7.26\includes\

Water Control Board

Board members include:
Eastern Shoshone Tribe                    Northern Arapaho Tribe
John Stoll, Co-Chairman                      Sandra C'Bearing, Co-Chairman
Scott Ratliff                                              Ron Givens
Richard Baldes                                        Kenneth Trosper
Merl Glick                                                 Pat Lawson
Jeremy Washakie                                    Howard Brown
Leslie Shakespeare                                  Garrett Goggles